Administration of the domain zone «UZ»

Promos

July 29 - Centre UZINFOCOM 8 years

A birthday Center UZINFOCOM, Administration of the domain zone «UZ» announces the start of 2 promos: «The second domain for free» and «3=4».

Since 2003, the Center is the Administrator of the domain zone «UZ», according to the signed «Agreement to Sponsor ccTLD» UZINFOCOM between the Centre and the Corporation for Assigned Names and addresses of Internet (ICANN). Since that time, the Centre on behalf of the Administration of the domain zone «UZ» taking steps to decentralize and improve the quality of provision of registration services and domain name. For example, the number of registrars in the area of «UZ» has been increased from one to seven («Tomas» Ltd., «Amaliy Aloqalar Biznesi» Ltd., «Sarkor Telecom» Ltd., «Billur COM» Ltd., «TV-Inform» Ltd., «Arsenal-D» Ltd. and «SIMUS» Ltd.), which led to a significant reduction in prices for domain registration. The Centre also carries out extensive work on promoting the creation and development of information resources in the national segment of the Internet.

Also, the Administration of the domain zone «UZ» offers a range of free services for owners of domain names that it is possible to monitor your domain for a period of registration, etc.

«3=4» promo

Conditions: All you need is between 20 and 29 July to register a domain name in the zone «UZ» by participating in the promo registrars (Arsenal-D, Billur Com, Simus) for 3 years and receive from the Centre UZINFOCOM more than 1 (one) year renewal FREE. Thus, everyone who has registered a domain name for 3 years in the period of the promo at the registrar Arsenal-D or Billur Com Simus or get a whole 4 years of registration.

The promo may be involved only residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan, both natural and legal persons. Under terms don't get the administrators (owners) of domain names, renewed their domain names.

Period of promo: from 20 to 29 July.

Number of Winners: unlimited

Registrars participated in the promo «3=4»
Registrar: «Arsenal-D Ltd.»
e-mail: info@arsenal-d.uz
tel: +998 (71) 150-01-50
tel: +998 (71) 150-21-52
fax: +998 (71) 150-11-51

Registrar: «BILLUR COM Ltd.»
e-mail: info@billur.net
tel: +998 (71) 234-39-92
fax: +998 (71) 234-39-92

Registrar: «Simus Ltd.»
e-mail: reg@simus.uz
tel: +998 (732) 24-11-88
fax: +998 (732) 24-59-72


«The second domain for free» promo

Conditions: To take part in «The second domain for free» just need to register a domain name during the promo. Each register a new domain will be assigned a serial number as the registration of domain names. To determine the winners on the main page of the website published www.cctld.uz counter new domain names. The winner is every 8 (eight) of the member, which the Administration domain zone «UZ» provides an opportunity to register for 1 (one) calendar year of the second domain for FREE! Registration a second domain name will make the Centre UZINFOCOM.

Apply to the Centre UZINFOCOM to register a second domain name may be within 2 (two) weeks from the date of registration of the first domain.

The promo may be involved only residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan, both natural and legal persons. Under the terms of the promo does not fall into the administrators (owners) of domain names, renewed their domain names.

Period of promo: from 28 July to 8 th winner.

Number of Winners: 8

Администрация доменной зоны «UZ»

Акции

29 июля - Центру UZINFOCOM 8 лет

Ко дню рождения Центра UZINFOCOM, Администрация доменной зоны «UZ» объявляет о запуске 2-х акции: «Второй домен бесплатно» и «3=4».

Начиная с 2003 года, Центр является Администратором доменной зоны «UZ», согласно подписанного «Соглашения о спонсорстве ccTLD» между Центром UZINFOCOM и Корпорацией по назначению имен и адресов Интернета (ICANN). С того времени Центр в лице Администрации доменной зоны «UZ» принимает меры по децентрализации и улучшению качества предоставления услуг по регистрации и поддержке доменных имен. Например, количество регистраторов в зоне «UZ» было увеличено с одного до семи (ООО «Tomas», ООО «Amaliy Aloqalar Biznesi», ООО «Sarkor Telecom», ООО «Billur СОМ», ООО «TV-Inform», ООО «Arsenal-D» и ООО «SIMUS»), что привело к значительному снижению цен на регистрацию домена. Центр также осуществляет широкомасштабную работу по стимулированию создания и развития информационных ресурсов в национальном сегменте сети Интернет.

Также, Администрация доменной зоны «UZ» предлагает ряд бесплатных сервисов для владельцев доменных имён, чтобы было возможно следить за состоянием своего домена, сроком регистрации и т.д.

Акция «3=4»

Условия: Всё что нужно, это в период с 20 по 29 июля зарегистрировать доменное имя в зоне «UZ» у одного из регистраторов, участвующих в акции (Arsenal-D, Billur Com, Simus) сроком на 3 года и получить от Центра UZINFOCOM еще 1 (один) год БЕСПЛАТНО. Таким образом, все кто зарегистрировал доменное имя на 3 года в период действия акции у регистратора Arsenal-D или Billur Com или Simus получают в целом 4 года регистрации.

В акции могут участвовать только резиденты Республики Узбекистан как физические, так и юридические лица. Под условия не попадают администраторы (владельцы) доменных имен, продлевающие свои доменные имена.

Период действия акции: с 20 по 29 июля.

Количество призёров: неограниченно

Регистраторы участвующие в Акции «3=4»
Регистратор: ООО «Arsenal-D»
e-mail: info@arsenal-d.uz
tel: +998 (71) 150-01-50
tel: +998 (71) 150-21-52
fax: +998 (71) 150-11-51

Регистратор: ООО «BILLUR COM»
e-mail: info@billur.net
tel: +998 (71) 234-39-92
fax: +998 (71) 234-39-92

Регистратор: ООО «Симус»
e-mail: reg@simus.uz
tel: +998 (732) 24-11-88
fax: +998 (732) 24-59-72


Акция «Второй домен бесплатно»

Условия: Для того чтобы принять участие в акции «Второй домен бесплатно» необходимо всего лишь зарегистрировать доменное имя в период действия акции. Каждому зарегистрировавшему новый домен будет присвоен порядковый номер по мере регистрации доменных имён. Для определения победителей, на главной странице веб-сайта www.cctld.uz опубликован счётчик новых доменных имен. Победителем становится каждый 8 (восьмой) участник акции, которому Администрация доменной зоны «UZ» предоставляет возможность зарегистрировать на 1 (один) календарный год второй домен БЕСПЛАТНО!!! Регистрацию второго доменного имени будет производить Центр UZINFOCOM.

Подать заявку в Центр UZINFOCOM на регистрацию второго доменного имени можно в течение 2 (двух) недель с момента регистрации первого домена.

В акции могут участвовать только резиденты Республики Узбекистан как физические, так и юридические лица. Под условия акции не попадают администраторы (владельцы) доменных имен, продлевающие свои доменные имена.

Период действия акции: с 28 июля до 8-го победителя.

Количество призёров: 8